

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In pursuance of guidelines issued by the Council vide their letter No. 38(6)/2010-Per.IV dated 08.12.2010 followed by letter of even number dated 30.11.2016, thereby informing that Scientists designated as Scientist In –Incharge/ Officer In- Charge of Regional Stations as an internal arrangement for operational convenience may not be continued beyond 05 years under any circumstances, the following Scientists have been designated as Officer-In-Charge of the Regional Stations/ / In-charge of Section of ICAR-NBPGR with the approval of the Director, ICAR-NBPGR.

SI.	Name & Designation of incumbent Scientist-In-Charge/	Name of Regional Station/
No.	In-Charge	Section
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) M. Latha, Principal Scientist	Officer-In-Charge, Regional
		Station, Thrissur
2.	Dr. Kartar Singh, Scientist	Officer-In-Charge, Regional
	/	Station, Jodhpur
3.	Dr. Sheikh Sultan M., Principal Scientist	Officer-In-Charge, Regional
		Station, Srinagar
4.	Dr. R. C. Mishra, Principal Scientist	Officer-In-Charge, Regional
	· - ·	Station, Cuttack
5.	Dr. (Mrs.) Vandana Tyagi, Principal Scientist	In-Charge, GEX Unit, ICAR-
5.		NBPGR, New Delhi

The arrangement has been approved by the Competent Authority at the Council and is for a period not exceeding 05 years or until further orders, whichever is earlier, in addition to their own duties without any extra remuneration. The above arrangement is temporary in nature and on expiry of five years/ joining of any Senior Scientific staff in the Regional Station/ Division, the arrangement can be revised as per Council's instructions contained in circular No. 38(6)/2010-Per.IV dated 08.12.2010 and 30.11.2016.

Abhistick Srivastava Sr. Administrative Officer

## **Distribution**

- 1. Sl. No. 1 to 5.
- 2. The Under Secretary (Personnel), ICAR Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi w.r.t. letter No. 95(1)/2018-Per. III dated 09.06.2020.
- 3. The DDG (Crop Science), ICAR Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 4. Head, DGE/DGC/DPE&GC/DPQ.
- 5. Incharge, TCCU/DGR/GEX/PME/Lib./Vehicle/AICRN-PC.
- 6. OIC, Reg. Stn., Srinagar/ Shimla/ Bhowali/ Jodhpur/ Cuttack/ Shillong/ Akola/ Ranchi/ Hyderabad/ Thrissur.
- 7. Sr.FAO, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 8. DDO, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 9. AO (1)/(2), ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 10. AAO, CDN/ Estate/ Legal/ Purchase Section, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 11. AAO, APAR & RTI Section, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi
- 12. AAO, Pension & Store Section, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi
- 13. Vigilance Cell, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 14. Incharge, AKMU for database information and for uploading the order on the Bureau's official website.