ICAR- NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES PUSA CAMPUS: NEW DELHI-110012

No. 5(2)/2001/P-III/105/15

Dated: 03/06/2016

CIRCULAR

A provisional seniority list in respect of Upper Division Clerks in the Pay Band-I Rs. 5200-20200+G.P. 1900 as on 1^{st} June, 2016 of this Bureau is enclosed herewith. The list has been prepared on the basis of principles that the persons appointed on a regular basis as a result of earlier selection are shown as senior to those appointed as a result of subsequent selection. It is requested that the Seniority list may kindly be circulated amongst the staff concerned and objections, if any on factual data any be forwarded to this office by 30/06/2016. Objections, if any, received after the prescribed data will not be entertained. In case, no objection are received by this date, the Seniority list will be treated as final for all purposes.

(Avdhesh Kumar)

Asstt. Admn. Officer

Distribution:

- 1. Officer-In-Charge, NBPGR, Regional Stations: Thirssur, Cuttak, Shillong, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Sr. F. & A.O. NBPGR, New Delhi-110012.
- The D.D.O., NBPGR, New Delhi-110012.
- 4. AAO, Establishment, NBPGR, New Delhi.

Officer-In-Charge, AKMU to display the seniority list in the website.

Mr. Vijay Mandal For nja pl. Schalla 4/6/16

PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF UPPER DIVISION CLERKS IN THE PAY BAND-I (Rs. 5200-20200+ GP Rs.2400) AS ON 31/05/2016

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of regular appointment on the grade	Post held substantively	Remarks
1.	Sh. Benney Mathew, NBPGR, R/S, Thrissur	02/11/1957	24/02/2004	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 27/01/1993	-
2.	Sh. Sanjay Kumar Lal, NBPGR, R/S, Cuttack	12/11/1969	01/03/2004	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 13/12/1996	-
3.	Ms. Lakshmillian Kharnary(ST), NBPGR, R/S, Shillong	24/09/1972	19/11/2005	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 19/06/1998	
4.	Sh. J. K. Šingh (SC), NBPGR, New Delhi	16/04/1958	06/12/2005	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 05/04/1997	Transferred from CIRB, Hissar (LDC w.e.f. 05/04/1995)
5.	Sh. Sanjay Dangwal, NBPGR, New Delhi	03/03/1970	19/06/2008	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 18/05/1997	Transferred from IGFRI, Jhansi (LDC w.e.f. 18/05/1995)
6.	Sh. Krishan Chander Kundu, NBPGR, New Delhi	21/08/1970	13/11/2009	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 11/11/2006	
7.	Sh. Arvind Kumar, NBPGR, New Delhi	09/11/1967	28/11/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 11/11/2006	
8.	Sh. P. Suleman (SC), NBPGR, R/S, Hyderabad	10/08/1965	29/11/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/03/2007	-
9.	Sh. Dev Kumar, NBPGR, New Delhi	18/07/1970	11/01/2016	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 11/02/2011	

3/61

(Avdhesh Kumar) Asstt.Admn. Officer