ICAR- NATIONAL BUREAU OF PLANT GENETIC RESOURCES PUSA CAMPUS: NEW DELHI-110012

No. 5(4)/2002/P-III//006/26

Dated: 03/06/2016

CIRCULAR

A provisional seniority list in respect of Assistant in the Pay Band-II Rs. 9300-34800+G.P. Rs. 4200 as on 1st June, 2016 of this Bureau is enclosed herewith. The list has been prepared on the basis of principles that the persons appointed on a regular basis as a result of earlier selection are shown as senior to those appointed as a result of subsequent selection. It is requested that the seniority list may kindly be circulated amongst the staff concerned and objections, if any on factual data any be forwarded to this office by 30/06/2016. Objections, if any, received after the prescribed data will not be entertained. In case, no objections are received by this date, the seniority list will be treated as final for all purposes.

(Avdhesh Kumar) Asstt. Admn. Officer

Distribution:

- Officer-In-Charge, NBPGR, Regional Station Akola, Hyderabad, Jodhpur.
- 2. The Sr. F. & A.O. NBPGR, New Delhi-110012.
- 3. The D.D.O., NBPGR, New Delhi-110012.
- 4. AAO, Establishment, NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 5. Officer-In-Charge, AKMU to display the seniority list in the website.

For mya pl. Shalla 4/6/16



PROVISIONAL SENIORITY LIST OF ASSISTANT IN THE PAY BAND OF Rs. 9300-34800+ GP 4200 AS ON 31/05/2016.

Sr. No.	Name of the Officer	Date of Birth	Date of regular appointment on the grade	Post held substantively	Remarks
- 1.	Ms. Yashoda Rani, NBPGR, New Delhi	22/07/1962	10/06/2008	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	-
2.	Ms. Sangeeta Gambhir, NBPGR, New Delhi	26/06/1965	14/11/2008	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	Through LDCE
3.	Sh. M. Shrinivasa Rao (SC), NBPGR, R/S, Hyderabad	20/08/1965	27/10/2009(A.N.)	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 19/01/1998	Through LDCE
4.	Ms. Surender Kaur (SC), NBPGR, New Delhi	12/06/1956	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	
5.	Sh. Surender Kumar (SC), NBPGR, New Delhi	13/03/1964	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	- · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
6.	Ms. Bharti Sharma, NBPGR, New Delhi	06/03/1961	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	
7.	Ms. Savitri Devi (SC), NBPGR, New Delhi	06/11/1961	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	=-
8.	Ms. Vijay Laxmi Sharma, NBPGR, New Delhi	11/10/1959	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	-
9.	Sh. M. S. Yadav, NBPGR, New Delhi	01/07/1963	15/01/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	
10.	Sh. Purushttam L. Dhoke,, NBPGR, R/S, Akola	13/12/1963	31/03/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	Through LDCE
11.	Ms. Satvinder Kaur, NBPGR, New Delhi	18/07/1965	31/03/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	Through LDCE
12.	Ms. Radha Rani, NBPGR, R/S, Hyderabad	06/11/1964	31/03/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	Through LDCE
13	Sh. Parbal Das Gupta, NBPGR, New Delhi	01/08/1969	31/03/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	Through LDCE
14.	Smt. Leela Sharma, NBPGR, R/S, Jodhpur	27/05/1964	31/03/2011	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	Through LDCE

15.	Ms. Amrita Negi, NBPGR, New Delhi	20/12/1988	09/07/2012		-
16.	Sh. Yogesh Kumar, NBPGR, New Delhi	02/10/1996	27/05/2015	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	
17.	Ms. Madhu Chawla, NBPGR, New Delhi	28/04/1967	27/05/2015	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 14/02/1995	
18.	Sh. Dinesh Sharma, NBPGR, New Delhi	01/04/1964	27/05/2015	Confirmed as Jr. Clerk w.e.f. 22/09/1992	-
19.	Sh. Sandeep Gaur, NBPGR, New Delhi	11/10/1986	18/09/2015		Transferred from DFR initial joining 13/06/2015

(Avdhesh Kumar) Asstt. Admn. Officer