

F. No. 28-14/2019/SL

Date 09.08.2019

CIRCULAR

A provisional seniority list in respect of Skilled Supporting staff as on 30th June, 2019 of this Bureau was circulated vide circular No. 28-14/2019/SL/1741/27 dated 24.07.2019. In this connection no objection has been received. Only at sl. No. 1 the category of Sh. Paras Ram may be read as "SC" in place of "ST". Accordingly, the seniority list as circulated may be treated as final for all purposes.

Charging

(Avdhesh Kumar) Asstt. Admn. Officer

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. All the concerned Skilled Supporting Staff of the Bureau.
- 2. Officer-In-Charge, ICAR-NBPGR, Regional Stations Akola, Bhowali, Cuttack, Hyderabad, Jodhpur, Ranchi, Srinagar, Shimla, Shillong and Thrissur with request to circulate the same to all concerned employees.
- 3. All the HOD's (GED, GCD, PQD, Exploration Division)/OIC's (DGR,TCCU,UU&UEP, GEX Unit, Vehicle Unit), ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 4. Audit Section, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi
- 5. The DDO, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 6. Officer- In-charge, Library, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 7. AAO, PI/PII/PIII, Dispatch section, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 8. PS to the Director, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 9. Secretary (Staff Side), IJSC, ICAR-NBPGR, New Delhi.
- 0. OIC, AKMU: with request to upload the seniority list on the website of the Bureau

National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources Pusa New Delhi-10012

S. No.	Name of the Employee	Date of Birth	Date of First Appointment	SC/ST/OB C/ Ex. S.M	Post held Substantively/ w.e.f.	Year of Qualifying /10 th or equaling	Present Establishment	Date of Superannuation
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
1.	Sh. Paras Ram	02.01.1967	S.S. Gd-I 26.10.1989	SC	S.S.Gd-1 22.7.1992	Illiterate	Shimla	31.01.2027
2.	Sh. A.K. Deka	31.07.1961	Chokidar 15.10.1982	Neither	S.S. Gd-I 16.02.1997	6 th Pass	Shillong	31.07.2021
3.	Sh. S.R. 🖌 Pacherwal	21.10.1960	S.S.Gd-1 (Sweeper) 26.10.1981	SC	-	6 th Pass	Akola	31.10.2020
4.	Sh. Yatish Chander	01.02.1961	S.S.Gd-I Messenger 27.07.1984	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 22.7.1992	6 th Pass	Headquarters	31.01.2021
5.	Mohd. Mazhar Pasha	04.06.1963	S.S.Gd-I Watchman 22.10.1985	Neither	S.S. Gd-I 14.02.1995	8 th Pass	Hyderabad	30.06.2023
6.	Sh. M. Shankar	12.07.1960	S.S.Gd-I 29.01.1986	SC	S.S. Gd-I 14.02.1995	10 th Pass 1996	Hyderabad	31.07.2020
7.	Sh. R.C. More	10.02.1962	S.S.Gd-I 21.09.1989	ST	-	4 th Pass	Akola	28.02.2022
8.	Sh. R.P. Barsse	01.07.1964	S.S.Gd-I 19.09.1989	SC	-	6 th Pass	Akola	30.06.2024
9.	Sh. Arun Diwakar Godlinga	12.04.1964	S.S.Gd-I 06.10.1989	SC	-	7 th Pass	Akola	30.04.2024
10.	Sh. Vijay Kumar	03.12.1964	S.S.Gd-1 22.09.1989	SC	S.S. Gd-I 14.02.1995	10 th Pass 1983	Ranchi	31.12.2024
11.	Sh. E. Satyanarayan	01.08.1961	S.S.Gd-I 03.10.1989	SC		10 th Pass 1980	Hyderabad	31.07.2021

...

d

11

Seniority List of Skilled Support Staff as on 30.06.2019

10.86

£,

12.	Sh. M. B. Keshwa Raju	14.06.1964	S.S.Gd-I 26.03.1990	OBC	S.S. Gd-I 14.02.1995	10 th Pass 1983	Hyderabad	30.06.2024
13.	Sh. Sarangdhar Barik	10.07.1965	S.S.Gd-I 20.09.1990	Neither	S.S. Gd-I 19.09.1992	8 th Pass	Cuttack	31.07.2025
14.	Sh. Chandeshwar Rai S/o Sh. Mishri Lal	09.01.1969	S.S. Gd-I 27.10.1993	Neither	S.S. Gd-I 01.05.1997	5 th Pass	Headquarters	30.01.2029
15.	Sh. Suresh Ram	06.09.1968	S.S. Gd-I 28.12.1988	SC	S.S. Gd-I 11.02.1993	Illiterate	Headquarters	30.09.2028
16.	Sh. M. Srinivas	01.07.1962	S.S.Gd-I 3.08.1994	Neither	S.S. Gd-I 03.08.1996	9 th Pass	Hyderabad	30.06.2022
17.	Sh. Anand Kumar	06.02.1969	S.S.Gd-I 24.10.1994	SC	S.S. Gd-I 24.10.1996	5 th Pass	Bhowali	28.02.2029
18.	Sh. Umesh Kumar	03.04.1976	S.S. Gd-I 07.10.1994	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 07:10.1996	10 th Pass-2010 12 th -2012	Headquarters	30.04.2036
19.	Sh. Rohit	19.07.1971	S.S. Gd-I 12.01.1995	SC	S.S.Gd-I 11.01.1997	5 th Pass	Shimla	31.07.2031
20.	Sh. Sukh Dev	30.04.1971	S.S. Gd-I 13.01.1995	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 12.1.1997	10 th Pass 2002	Shimla	30.04.2031
21.	Sh. Dalip Singh	25.02.1970	S.S. Gd-I 17.01.1995	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 16.1.1997	8 th Pass	Shimla	28.02.2030
22.	Sh. Inder Singh	07.07.1970	S.S. Gd-I 31.01.1995	ST	S.S.Gd-I 30.1.1997	10 th Pass 1993	Shimla "	31.07.2030
23.	Sh. Girish Chand Arya	07.08.1966	S.S.Gd-I 27.05.1995	SC	S.S.Gd-I 27.05.1997	10 th Pass 1987	Bhowali	31.08.2026
24.	Smt. Geeta Devi	25.07.1972	S.S. Gd-I 18.03.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 18.03.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.07.2032
25.	Sh. Anant Swaroop	05.05.1972	S.S. Gd-I 20.04.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 20.04.1998	12 th Pass 1992	Headquarters	31.05.2032
26.	Sh. Surender Kumar	10.02.1967	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	8 th Pass	Headquarters	28.02.2027
27.	Sh. Hari Chand Paswan	15.05.1968	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.05.2028
28.	Sh. Mahesh Ram	31.05.1969	S.S. Gd-1 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.05.2029

CL

29.	Sh. Kush Kumar	29.10.1965	S.S. Gd-1 25.09.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-1 25.09.1998	10 th Pass-1982 12 th Pass-1984	Headquarters	31.10.2025
30.	Sh. Nand Kishore	10.06.1966	S.S. Gd-1 25.09.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-1 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	30.06.2026
31.	Sh. Agya Devi	12.02.1965	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-1 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	28.02.2025
32.	Sh. Arun Kumar	06.04.1969	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	8 th Pass	Headquarters	30.04.2029
33.	Sh. Mahadev Maurya	04.08.1968	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	OBC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	10 th Pass 1998 (Hindi Sahitya Sammelan, Prayag, Allahabad)	Headquarters	31.08.2028
34.	Sh. Sunil Kumar	06.01.1966	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	12 th Pass 1987	Headquarters	31.01.2026
35.	Sh. Sanjeev Paswan	26.01.1973	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	8 th Pass	Headquarters	31.01.2033
36.	Sh. Braham Dev Paswan	15.05.1965	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	8th Pass	Headquarters	31.05.2025
37.	Sh. Ram Kalit Rai	02.01.1967	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.01.2027
38.	Sh. Satya Narayan Thakur	26.12.1965	S.S. Gd-1 25.09.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-1 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.12.2025
39.	Sh. Om Prakash	08.06.1969	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	OBC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	8 th Pass	Headquarters	30.06.2029
40.	Sh. Ramesh Chand	01.12.1966	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	SC	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	10 th Pass 2002	Headquarters	30.11.2026
41.	Smt. Manju Devi	01.01.1969	S.S. Gd-I 25.09.1996	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 25.09.1998	Illiterate	Headquarters	31.12.2028
42.	Smt. Tulsi Devi	03.05.1961	S.S.Gd-I 07.08.1997	Neither	S.S.Gd-I 07.08.1999	Illiterate	Bhowali	31.05.2024
43.	Sh. Mahabir Singh	16.09.1966	S.S.Gd-1 13.05.1991	Neither		5 th Pass	Issapur	30.09.2026
	10		Contraction of the second second				eL_	

44.	Smt. Anitha Komvalappil	14.05.1969	S.S.Gd-I (Sweeper) 27.01.1999	SC	-	10 th Pass 1989	Thrissur	31.05.2029
45.	Smt. E. M. Sumathy	23.03.1962	S.S.Gd-I 25.11.1999	OBC	-	5th Pass	Thrissur	31.03.2022
46.	Sh. M.B. Nikose	28.09.1971	S.S.Gd-I 28.01.2000	SC	-	10 th Pass 1988-89 12 th -1992	Akola	30.09.2031
47.	Smt. Sharda Devi	09.10.1968	S.S.Gd-I 02.06.2001	Neither	-	5 th Pass	Headquarters	31.10.2028
48.	Sh. Yogesh Kumar	02.10.1961	S.S. Gd-I 01.06.1999	OBC		10 th Pass 1999	Headquarters	30.10.2021
49.	Sh. Rukmani	15.10.1969	Peon 11.11.1997	SC	-	8 th Pass	Headquarters	31.10.2029
50.	Sh. Dashrath Singh Rajpurohit	03.07.1980	S.S.Gd-I 03.04.2006	Neither	-	8 th Pass	Jodhpur	31.07.2040

CL

1.00